İzmir Posta Kodu

The format for İzmir is of the type NNNNN where N indicates a number and A indicates an alphabet, for example 35317. This is the standard posta kodu format that is used across Turkey. The posta kodu areas in İzmir in order of density (total number of posta kodu in that particular locality/area) are Atatürk Mah., Cumhuriyet Mah., Yeni Mah., Fatih Mah., Zafer Mah., Fevziçakmak Mah., İnönü Mah., Ovacik Köyü, Barbaros Mah., İstiklal Mah., Yeniköy Köyü, Kurtuluş Mah., İsmetpaşa Mah., Hürriyet Mah. and Camikebir Mah..

This map shows only areas/localities that are displayed in the list below, also there can be some areas which dont have a latitude/longitude and hence not displayed.

City/District: İzmir
Format: NNNNN (e.g. 35317)

Areas/locality in İzmir